Watercolor Painting No #17" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Good evening to everyone!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of Almighty God I am also happy and well. Today I am here with a brand new post in which I am sharing the Watercolor painting. It is the 17th art of my Water Colour Painting series.

winter (2).jpeg

BoC- line.png

Working Steps:

  1. In this Painting I showed the seaside view in the winters.
  2. First I tapped my sketchbook page to make it look perfect.
  3. Then I colored the sky and water with the blue color also highlighted it with the Purple and white color.
  4. Then I separate the sky and water with the white color also shows the shadows.
  5. Then I made a stone big side stone with black color.
  6. On the stone I draw a tree trunk with the stems of it which was a difficult step.
  7. Then I colored the leaves with the pink color first and then with the White color highlighted them.
  8. Then I showed some reflections of them in water also drew some grass around the tree.
  9. Then I made a bench on the stone with the black color.
  10. In this step I draw birds also showed their reflection in the water which is looking amazing.
  11. Then at the other corner I draw a boat also Some grass around it and on the ground.

Drawing tools:

Sketchbook
Watercolor
Brushes
Pencil
Scale
Eraser

this is how my painting looks like.

winter (1).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (13).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (12).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (11).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (10).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (9).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (8).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (7).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (6).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (5).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (4).jpeg

BoC- line.png

winter (3).jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Again I see you show a very extraordinary painting.
I've always been interested in seeing it.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Awesome work like always. Everything is crystal clear

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.The Watercolor Painting you made is very good, you have a very great talent brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64