Beauty of Creativity " Flowers Collection " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of flowers. In this post i will share two different type of flowers. The photographs of These flowers that i am presenting with you are taken from the nursery of flower. Today we went to nursery for buying Chinese grass for our front garden of the house. We ste making the garden beautiful day by day through planting different flower plants and decorating plants. My father has a lot of craze in the planting.

Basically flowers are the great source for honey. Bees suck the juice of flower and make the honey. Mostly when we see the flower very deeply and find small dot on the flowers so mostly this is the sign of bee sucking. Flowers are also used in many cosmetic thing like artificial perfume and body spray etc.

In these photographs, one is the flower and second are the dahlia flower. I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinion about my photographs in the comment section

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

04EF43E5-920F-4BF0-B1BD-20FC8C6C141F.jpeg

BoC- line.png

C8E1D6B4-FA20-4910-831A-AB8752BBA2A5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

9D89F47C-2AE0-4BF0-9F1D-AEC5F3255618.jpeg

BoC- line.png

86A4C29C-1305-4598-842B-EE326D8FF163.jpeg

BoC- line.png

A0B0DA91-7B7A-4BF5-9C8A-5D69460518D4.jpeg

BoC- line.png

0D12024C-BE85-4CC7-A9D8-DC99806DC0D6.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Chinese grass? It's the first time I've heard of it, and I'm curious what it looks like, is it like grass in general, only the name is unique, I hope I can find it.. by the way the flowers you show are very beautiful, and I also have some flower pots it's at home, thanks for showing us

 2 years ago 

Chinese grass is little bit soft and more dark green as compare to normal grass that we find in the green fields and parks etc.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your explanation guys, I understand now

 2 years ago 

The flower photography has been very beautiful. It was very nice to see. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for loving them

 2 years ago 

Dear big brother, I am fascinated by your flower collection. In fact, these flowers are great in our area and you have blossomed in a wonderful way

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You showed me a beautiful flower photography, but I saw that your rose color was too excessive, so it lost its original color.

 2 years ago 

Yes, i also noticed it. In the next post i will try to focus on colour correction

 2 years ago 

Wo very detailed flower photos. Also the color of this flower looks so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

beautiful flower, but the color is too bright.

 2 years ago 

It is camera colour fault. Inshallah i will fix it in the nest posts

 2 years ago 

Wow,the flowers are really looking so pretty. I like all of your flower in this photography.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your opinion.

 2 years ago 

Your flower collection is awesome. Every photos are well details.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful red flower... Source of honey that useful for our health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24