You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: অসাধারণ একটি মেয়ের ডিজিটাল আর্ট | 10% beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I am warn you multi time that dont post the low quality vector art content. What is the purpose of this art. On which crediantials that you usex to make it. And where is its face part.

++ @faisalamin.

She is making low quality art again and again, i warned her many time. Now we are moving its title to under observation. We will remove you wjen we obser that you have the quality in your post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I made a mistake bro. I actually try to do something new. From then on, I will definitely try to make unique posts. Forgive me for making a mistake. Thanks again for telling me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45