New official logo for shy-fox. 📢 Announcement 📢 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also happy and well.

In this post, i am going to annouce the new official logo of @shy-fox. it is the vector logo of fox that is design by me. I dedicate this logo to shy-fox account. I give the full permission especially to @photoman, @rme and @blacks to use this at any time.

4CF1EF7D-B8B7-4FBE-9FE8-061D38FF55B7.jpeg

BoC- line.png

I give the some effects to the design of this logo like metallic foam. I hope everyone will like this logo very much. Today at morning time. I design the Poster and add some texture and sparkles on the background of the fox logo. With using the sparkle it is looking very beautiful.

Beauty of creativity is the one of the biggest community who have a great teams of curators and Moderators. Everyone get the support from our community curators on the base of Good Creative content. It is very important for every member of BoC that Engage with other members by commenting and share the opinion on the other members posts.

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a very cool logo.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

What logo that sir?
Can you tell me

 3 years ago 

It is the logo for curator account [ shy-fox]

 3 years ago 

Thanks you for response..

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful new logo, good job, good luck always.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Hi, @bountyking5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Beautifully done!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have designed a beautiful shy-fox logo, I really like the results of your design, good luck and thank you.

 3 years ago 

Really a Golden words for my skills. Thank you bro

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Very nice design and looks quite interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47