Donut Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I am here with some new stock images of yummy donut. I took all these pictures from the corrifour mart.

In the middle of the faisalabad city, a new mart has been opened recently. It is a great place for people who love food. When I go in, I see and smell lots of yummy things, but what really catches my attention is the delicious donuts.

There are rows of shiny donuts under bright lights and fancy ones behind glass. It feels like a dreamland for donut lovers and I am excited to take pictures of them.

I take photos of all kinds of donuts from simple ones with sugar to fancy ones with chocolate. Each donut has its own story and I want to capture every detail.

As I go around, I am amazed by how skillful the bakers are. They put so much care into making each donut beautiful. While I take pictures, I talk to the sellers and learn about their love for baking.

By the end of the day, I feel happy looking at all the donut pictures that I have taken. I am grateful to capture these yummy donuts images through my camera.

but it was a tasty adventure I will remember for a long time. I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy bakery food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240210_174929_HDR.jpg

20240210_174924_HDR.jpg

20240210_174927_HDR.jpg

20240210_174934_HDR.jpg

20240210_174940_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Donut photography shared. I like eating donuts very much. My kids especially love chocolate donuts. Thank you so much for sharing the donut stock photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43