Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- April 1st Week -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

4FBFB50E-B94E-41F3-8325-16027A8E95A7.jpeg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our first community report of April month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Bees:Beautiful and Full of Benefits||10% Reward for @beautycreativity
@abialfatih

E6F9F451-01B8-4FD9-A9D6-03E9D3214892.jpeg

BOC friends, wherever you are. Hopefully we are always in good health and well-being. My respectful greetings to all of my friends and especially to those of us who are Muslims. I wish you a happy holy month of Ramadan, those who fast on Saturday or those who fast tomorrow, Sunday, it doesn't matter if there are differences, it's normal during we respect and appreciate the differences that exist and do not make differences as an arena of hostility

BoC- line.png

BEAUTY OF MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | GREEN GRASSHOPPER | BENEFICIARY 10% To @beautycreativity
@deimage

5B34A6FA-2DF0-4347-835E-0AFA48B1F390.jpeg

Grasshoppers are iconic insects with their long hind legs, it is intended that they can jump long distances. Grasshoppers also have large eyes that are useful for observing their surroundings.

BoC- line.png

Photography of " Rosé flower" ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beauycreativity
@umair96

82A8141E-912F-45D0-9277-240E5B75E2A6.jpeg

My friends! I went to the plant house And I got to see a lot of plants from there There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent The beauty of these flowers attracted me And I went to these flowers And of all the flowers, the looked even more beautiful. Its name is Rose flower

BoC- line.png

Beauty of creativity || some macro shots of Eupeodes luniger at SWAT 10% to boc
@ammar79

118958C4-3476-4220-9506-45364211C799.jpeg

I have captured these Macro shots when I was on a journey to swat with my wife. normally I feel irritated when I see flies near me. I was sitting in the sunlight this fly come near to me and sit on my hand. most of these types of flies have a painful bite so I was a little bit afraid. but after some time, I decided to capture some macro shots of this fly. this fly really corporate me while i was capturing


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother made a very nice report. It's nice to see everyone's post. Everyone makes a lot of good posts. Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for your "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" which you sharing with us.have a good day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

very nice post brother 🤩.

 2 years ago 

I think dear brother every post was quality done. You try to support quality full posts and in fact it was beautiful and you manage everything beautifully. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

A very good report. There is no plagiarism. And many thanks and best wishes to those who are constantly gifting the community with beautiful posts.Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

I really like your report. I can see the best posts of the week on the one hand and Plagiarism on the other.

 2 years ago 

i think both are important cause good users also inspire and abusers also warned. good work .keep it up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94