Beauty of Creativity "Yummy Spring Roll with Fries" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Good Morning #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of this great and wonderful community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well.

I am back again with very yummy dish. The story of these food start from the Grill Vigus restaurant. So yesterday i went to bazar with my brother and mother for some shopping . Last night is very special for me. We went to faisalabad at 2 PM. Due to velantine day. These are a lot of rush on the canal road. But after the 1 hours driving, finally i reached at Red mill. It is the name of cloth markets. Then they were busy in shopping. So i make a plan for eating spring roll with my bounty partner. So i asked for a small party, she say “yes”. Then went to misaq-u-mall and select the grill vigas shop.

We ordered spring rules and fries 🍟. It is very yummy. I love fast food. At that time i took some close up creative pictures of this fast food. In the picture it is also looking very amazing and yummy. I hope you all like my these pictures that i am going to share with you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

211449A4-3FA6-4EA9-8391-3ECAEF68AC43.jpeg

BoC- line.png

B145063D-4CAD-45BB-B0F5-28DCCE4F318B.jpeg

BoC- line.png

60EC748E-F6BB-4436-8E62-3A58296EDE28.jpeg

BoC- line.png

8743D43E-17FC-409F-9E9B-669A5B0F061F.jpeg

BoC- line.png

C7A9B999-4E4A-40F0-8DBD-B95EB3BD45BD.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It looks like a lot of tastes with a roll and . If you want you can invite me to eat. Thank you very much for your beautiful photography

 3 years ago 

These spring rolls making me hungry
BTW amazing clicks

 3 years ago 

So delicious, I want to eat it too

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Looking very delicious... Wanna eat

 3 years ago 

Ah i wanna eat dear,nice photo capture, thanks for your great sharing stay safe have a great day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62