Beauty of Creativity " Yellow Flowers and Moth Photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new flowers photography in which i am sharing the pictures of yellow Flowers and moth photographs that i found on these flowers. Yesterday my cousin came to my colony and we spent great moments at afternoon time and then we went to barber shop for beard setting and at evening time i went to faisalabad and stay at his colony at night. When i am coming back to my colony, on the front of his home i saw these yellow flowers that are looking very beautiful and lovely. At that time i have no camera to take the macro pictures of moth but I managed it with my iphone main camera. when i saw these flower it was presenting very lovely scene on the front of his home. on these flower we can see the brown colour moth.

At the end i will also share some yellow flower photographs without moth that are also looking so awesome. i try to capture best flowers scene. i hope you guys will like my photography that i am presenting with you. Thank You.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

B9DAE6B0-08C0-433C-A3A2-F56D10BDAE07.jpeg

BoC- line.png

5BFB9DCE-A7A9-4E2E-A1B6-137C55AE4767.jpeg

BoC- line.png

72A96FE0-6084-494E-BEEE-61AADE35A8C2.jpeg

BoC- line.png

FB3D96A7-9C4B-442F-9293-B48F602B5793.jpeg

BoC- line.png

34789597-1B2C-4E9C-BBB5-81DE600FEF66.jpeg

BoC- line.png

26848CC6-ED1D-49AF-BB74-2CA109E138EB.jpeg

BoC- line.png

07528D2A-DC43-4A0D-A010-5B687A4F8EF1.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Very super flower

 3 years ago 

I have seen this insect in my garden..thanks sir for show out with is

 3 years ago (edited)

Yeah it is not a rear insect. It is common insect we can see it everywhere in the fields parks and forest etc

 3 years ago 

This is so cool mate.
I can see a beautiful post in your place.
Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching it

 3 years ago 

Same with my friend.

Hi, @bountyking5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

your shots are always great and so perfect, and what I love most about this moth is that it fits perfectly on top of these yellow flowers.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my work

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, thank you too

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful, moths are sucking honey. Looks very cool mate. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

This is so cool mate.
I can see a beautiful post in your place.
Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

very super work, need to be appreciated

 3 years ago 

Astonishing clicks. The yellow flower is looking more beautiful

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for appreciating my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30