Beauty of Creativity - White Rice with Chicken Shashlik Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Hello to all of you. How are you doing? By God grace, I am happy and well, and I pray the same for my all friends. Lunch time is the time to take some rest from the busy day and enjoy the leisurely meal. chicken shashlik and white rice is the best and yummy dish in my office cafeteria. employees like to eat it dahi bhaly and cold drink. In this blog, I will share some creative photographs that I took last day in the office. I took all these pictures in the office at time of lunch. i used mobile camera for creative photographs. The white rice that use for lunch are the syla basmati rice. Mostly people use this rice type to make the sweet gur and suger rice.

Now, we will discuss that how we can make shashlik at home, some ingredients are needed to make it at home.

Boneless chicken
Yogurt
Olive oil
Lemon juice
Zeera
coriander
Paper and salt

Now time to make marinade for chicken by blending all the above ingredients in a bowl. after this process take the chicken with small cut pieces. the next step is to pour the marinade on the chicken pieces and blend nicely and refrigerate it for 20 to 25 minutes. Then take it out and grill the chicken sticks for 10-15 minutes, turning incidentally, until the chicken is cooked.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i took for you guys and read my post to make the chicken shashlik at home.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230905_123821_HDR.jpg

20230905_123826_HDR.jpg

20230905_123814_HDR.jpg

20230905_123816_HDR.jpg

20230905_123836_HDR.jpg

20230905_123830_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

So delicious. Nice food photography. Thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45