Beauty of Creativity " White Dhalia Flowers " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

White dhalias are so beautiful pretty flowers. They are the symbol of purity and elegance. I like the gardening craze so looking to cultivate these stunning blooms is perfect. white dahlias offer a timeless beauty that enhances the nature beauty. White dhalias need fully sunlight to grow. It is necessary for white dahlia to get at least six hours of direct sunlight every day.

Taking pictures of white dahlias was really magical. It let me dive into the timeless beauty of nature and be creative with my camera. Each photo I took showed a peaceful and graceful moment, a quick look at the beautiful things around us. As I keep taking pictures, I am excited to find more inspiration and share it with everyone.

Each flower is masterpiece of nature. I tried to capture the detailed layers of smooth white petals that show purity and grace. When I looked closely at them, I was fascinated by the small differences in colour and texture like how the petals felt soft like velvet and the goldish. Bees and butterflies attracted by these flowers.

Take a deep breath and enjoy these pictures that i am going present at the front of you. hope you will like my photographs and share your opinion on it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240304_133604_HDR.jpeg

20240304_133624_HDR.jpeg

20240304_133621_HDR.jpeg

20240304_133613_HDR.jpeg

20240304_133609_HDR.jpeg

20240304_133607_HDR.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Sada has done beautiful flower photography. Nice to see you.

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro

 3 months ago 

Very beautiful beautiful photography. Great to see, thanks for sharing.

 3 months ago 

Thank you brother

 3 months ago 

The flowers you shared are truly beautiful, my friend. I really enjoyed it, Thank you for sharing❤

 3 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আমার। দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মুগ্ধ হই। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। ভালোবাসা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39