Beauty of Creativity " Whispers of betrayal " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

20230713_233118_0000.png

Poetry
25-Oct-2023

The difficulties faced, now in the past are placed,
A person, my heart core, in memory is retraced.

With whom can I share, the emptiness I have embraced?
The one I leaned on, now from my life erased.

Known for loyalty, esteemed in every space,
Tainted by disloyalty, his honor did efface.

Though you, my friends, warmly me encased,
The one who truly knew me, has been replaced.

To the letter, no reply, a void in its place,
I am puzzled, my confidant's gone, not a trace.

The mirror, where my sorrows I encased,
Now lies shattered, in my trembling hand misplaced.

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59