Beauty of Creativity " Vegetable and Fruit Creative Photography " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am here with some fresh creative content. In this post i will share different types of vegetable photographs and fruit photoes. These stock images are taken from careefour mart. The names are apple, checko , bitter melon and onion. I hope everyone know these vegetable and like to eat them.

Every fruit and vegetable carries its unique characteristics varying textures, colors, and shapes that reflect their nutritional content and culinary uses. For instance, Apples come in multiple varieties, each with its distinct taste and ideal uses. their colour are different on the base of their types. in this post i am sharing the pictures of kala kali apple. Onions are also available in different types like red, white, and yellow, offering a versatile flavor that used in worldwide dishes. Bitter melon despite its intense bitterness holds a revered place in many cuisines due to its purported health benefits. Capturing these diverse items allows for the appreciation of beauty of nature and can serve various purposes.

I am exploring things through photography to appreciate the diversity of fruits and vegetables. I took all these below pictures with smart phone. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20231110_210530_HDR.jpg

20231110_210509_HDR.jpg

20231110_210514_HDR.jpg

20231110_210507_HDR.jpg

20231110_210531_HDR.jpg

20231110_210535_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Fruits and vegetables look very appetizing. Especially apples. High quality photos, good colors. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40