Beauty of Creativity - UHD Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

I am good by the mercy of Allah and I pray that all my friends are also good. World are full of color, creativity of nature, artificial thing and light that we see in our daily routine life. Today, i will share some stock pictures with you that took at different places with different time zone.

Today i am scrolling my gallery and find some creative pictures that i decided to share with my community. I took all these picture with great momenst that i spend.

I took a uhd picture of green orange . In a orange juice image, you can highlight vibrant green color of orange and nuice machine. i capture the detail and texture of Stall.

I manage a good angle and bring the camera into the frame to took its color and texture. Such this image will get a dynamic look.

Capturing an object requires creativity and patience. Everything has its own unique qualities, and you should try to capture them in a beautiful way. With practice and experience in picture taking, you can improve your skills. .

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

S5.jpg

S4.jpg

S3.jpg

S2.jpg

S.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Every one of your photography was amazing. thank you very much.

Hola !!

Hermosas fotografías, todo lo que está a nuestro alrededor es esposo y a través de las fotos captamos esos momentos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56