Beauty of Creativity " UHD Flower Photoes " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i come back with new photography content in which i am going to share the creative photographs of white colour flowers. I tried hard to find its scientific detail buy i can not find. The flowers have a lot of types that we see in the daily routine life. Some of flowers have fragrance and some flowers just have beauty but not fragrance. It has just four white colour petals. The life of these flowers is very short. It only blooms just for one to two days. In the evening, i went to park of my colony and saw these flowers so i took all these pictures with my mobile camera.

Now i am trying to improve my editing skill so i used the manual setting to add the effect in the pictures. After spending the 15 to 20 minutes. Finally inreached at that stage. I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opnion about my photography content and welcome to all BoC lover for visiting my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Comapny: SamSung
Model: A22
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20220806_175747.jpg

20220806_175723.jpg

20220806_175646.jpg

20220806_175637.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ এবং চমৎকার একটি পোস্ট আপনি উপস্থাপন করেছেন । আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার কাজ গুলি। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

I see you have done some amazing photography. But the flowers look very attractive. I especially like white flowers.

 2 years ago 

Wow, that was nice flower Chief.
Looks pretty good, and good capture.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08