Beauty of Creativity " UHD Close Up Flowers Photographs" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Happy Friday to everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of pink and white colour flowers. In this post i will also share two kind of different flowers. In this world, we see a lot of flowers types according to the season. In the winter season, we mostly found the dahlia flower everywhere with different types of colour and shapes. Summer season is the season of rose. Mostly people grow the red and pink rose in widely range and then sell in the market. Then these flower are used in the different types of function like weddings ceremony, engagement ceremony, college party and happy birthday ceremony. On the wedding moment, mostly people like to decorated their cars with flowers.

In the white flower, you can see dew drops that are presenting very beautiful scene and it also increasing the beauty of these white flower. I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinion about my photographs in the comment section

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

E4771958-F1B4-490E-87FD-3CF993E597DE.jpeg

BoC- line.png

46EB64B0-7625-4CEA-B385-002D8C3B37C5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

4BF3F26F-E34E-4F70-B633-53FEDF90498B.jpeg

BoC- line.png

2506E4CF-E306-4004-A41F-9BCF7B0B5001.jpeg

BoC- line.png

78BB07C0-E327-42CF-A05A-EC50129768D6.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আমি আপনার সাথে একমত

 2 years ago 

very colourful flower photography. it's really beautiful. thanks for share your talent with us .

 2 years ago 

Welcome on my post

 2 years ago 

Your flowers look great. I wish you all the best. Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

beautiful photography my friend, with very beautiful flowers.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

ফুল গুলো এত সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন সত্যিই অনেক ভালো লাগছে ।এবং আপনার এডিট করা ফুল গুলো দেখতে অনেক কালারফুল ।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই এত সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদেরকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য যেগুলো দেখে মনটা ফ্রেশ হয়ে যায়।

 2 years ago 

Your flowers look great. I wish you all the best. Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

These are the beautiful flowers you showed me.
Thank you for entertaining us here.

 2 years ago 

Masya Allah so beautiful flower.. Its seem sun flower..

 2 years ago 

The flowers you show this time are very beautiful and amaze me, and if I'm not mistaken this flower is similar to Gazania and Geranium flowers, the first flower is similar to Gazania flower and the second flower is similar to Geranium flower, both of them really like sunlight, and forgive me if I'm wrong about that,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38