Beauty of Creativity " UHD Beans Stock images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of vegetable. The name of this vegetable is beans. It is very famous and delicious vegetable in my country. In is the winter season vegetable but in the market, it can found everytime. Some days ago i wnet to misaq u mall with my family for some shoping where we buy this vegetable. Today my mom make a mind to cook this vegetable so during thee cooking i took some creative shots. In future inshallah i will try to make this recipe with my own hand and share it with you. I hope you guys know this vegetable.

This colour of the beans is off white and have a eye on the center. Its shape is little bit curve. I like this vegetable very much. I hope you guys all like my ultra HD photographs and share your opinion about this vegetable.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main lens and Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

F18090EE-ABAF-4B66-AB96-E461ADCC2B58.jpeg

BoC- line.png

58554B95-7ECD-4460-9E61-6DC2A23C0F0E.jpeg

BoC- line.png

CAFB3AA6-A831-474A-B0A5-0D3F0268825C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

ACBBD4D6-7F87-4C45-A2BB-7096D64D769C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

9A8D0E15-9CC1-4276-8463-2A921C1F7025.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This must be really tasty, my friends, and it looks like it's got a lot of protein.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it i sthe best source of protein for gymer boys

 2 years ago 

I think you clicked great and I was impressed with your photographs and it was nice to have them here

 2 years ago 

Thanks for amazing opinion

 2 years ago 

I am waiting for the recipe that you will show us from the food that your mother has cooked, it looks very delicious, I am also a vegetable lover and I often buy beans in the market to cook, the beans look almost the same as long bean seeds in my area, thank you share with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post step by step. And yes, beans make me more hungry 🤤 as compare to other vegetables

 2 years ago 

the white bean green beans are so good it looks very delicious when it's cooked like you made this time

 2 years ago 

Yes, but green colour beans are smaller in size as compare to white beans

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Beans photography is looking lovely.🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24