Beauty of Creativity " Trails of Unrequited Faith " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

20230713_233118_0000.png

Poetry
26-Nov-2023

Your name was the echo behind every sound.
Your face, the prayer behind every bound.

I could not find my way, lost in the trail.
Broken, I wandered behind a faithless veil.

Its my heart, a fool for having you there,
Many have perished for one of your stare.

My mistake was fidelity, my crime was love,
Your hidden essence, the sentence thereof.

I believed that he would return in a twist.
Somewhere, perhaps, fidelity behind his twist.

My entire life was spent seeking, pleading.
But none arrived, faithfulness unbreeding.

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64