Beauty of Creativity " Tokyo Pizza " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I am here with some new stock of tokyo pizza. I took all these pictures from the lazezoo restaurent.

Some days ago, i went to cousin house wjere we decide to eat somthing. I am feeling somr hunger. So we decuded to eat tokyo pizza. It is the new restaurent that is recently opened in faisalabad. This restaurent is design of the base od money heist theme. Liquid nitrogen are used for complementry shots then i person came near to our table. He wear the mony hiest mask on face and where the orange dress.

We choose the tokyo pizza from order book. It was the special flavor pizza of this restaurentm the price of this pizza was 1650. When he serve this pizza. He bring a box and opened on table. He has put the nitrogen in ice form around the pizza. Once he opened the box. The steam came out from the box. It was the amazing scene.

He used the green source on pizza that was not yummy. It is diturbing the pizza flavour because this source was too spicy. I dont know why these people use it on tokyo pizza but overall theme of this restaurent was amazing and very unique. I have never ever ever scene this theme before yet. I took all these picture with the mobile of my cousin. It was the greatest time that i spent with my friend.

I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: one plus
Model: 9
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20240202-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20240202-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20240202-WA0027.jpg

20240202_224211_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Looking at the color of the pizza, I can't control the greed. I hope it was very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56