Beauty of Creativity " Swimming Pool + Nani Tikki Party " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i wanna to share some beautiful memories of my life.

Some days ago, we went to swimming pool. The summer season is going on and Due to the summer season, people are suffering. The load shading of Electricity is happing. so we make a mind to went to swimming pool that is 8 Kilometer far from my house. we are three person, one was my cousin and second is my friend from colony. we went to swimming pool at 10 AM. The Swimming pool ticket is 100 PKR. we bought three ticket and enjoy the swimming pool.

It was the great time that we spend in it. I have no knowledge how to swim. so I borrow a tube for swimming. with the help of tube we can easily swim in the pool. after enjoy in it We were feeling hungry. we went to cafe and order six nan with six tikkies. it is the traditional food of my country. i took some pictures during swimming time and at eating time. Thank You For Watching My Post. I hope when you will enjoy this blog.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Redmi
Model: Note 10 pro
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20220629-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220629-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220629-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220629-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220629-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220630-WA0011.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This must taste really good, my friend.
You you seem to really enjoy this place.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56