Beauty of Creativity - Strawberry Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I am here with some new stock photos of yummy strawberry pictures. I took all these pictures at my aunt house.

As the sun set and the sky turned golden, I went to my aunt house for iftar. The air smelled amazing with spices and delicious food. Everyone was happy and talking to each other on the eid occasion topic. near the time of iftar, my cousin set the iftar dishes and I saw a big bowl of ripe strawberries. They looked so beautiful that I wanted to take pictures of them with my camera. I tried to capture not just how they looked but also trying to feel its taste during photography session. In UHD photography, every little detail is clear you can see. When I took pictures of the strawberries. I was amazed by how the light and shadows played on them. The tiny spot of strawberry on them sparkled like jewels.

I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240331_182836_HDR.jpg

20240331_182846_HDR.jpg

20240331_182842_HDR.jpg

20240331_182839_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Strawberry shared wonderful photography. Looking at the strawberries, I can't control the greed and I want to eat them.

 5 months ago 

Strawberry is my favorite fruit. Strawberry fruit is very nutritious. It was very nice to see the strawberry fruit. Thank you brother for sharing the strawberry fruit photography.

 5 months ago 

I like strawberry fruit very much. Strawberry flower fascinates me. Strawberry is a very tasty fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42