Beauty of Creativity " Stock Creative Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Today I am going to my creative content of natural thing the weather was hot but wind is blowing . may be somewhere the rain is watering the land. I took all these pictures from differebt place with different time.

Yesterday night i went to petrol pump for filling the fuel in car and make mind to service the car. So ecpensive wash the car price is 1300. I adjust the price and park the car to wash it. During this time i was to much busy. The process to clean the car was veey unique and interestested. We share a special bond, and I feel lucky to have Max as my faithful companion. His presence brings joy and happiness to my life every day. I cannot imagine my life without him.

I took black cloud pictures at night time. The was amazing. I am going back to home during this time period. I use my owm mobile phone photophotgraphy. Nature stock images also include close-ups of plants, wildlife, and intricate details found in the environment.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share the valuable feedback on it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230802_181731_HDR.jpg

20230731_192653_HDR.jpg

20230731_192647_HDR.jpg

20230731_192557_HDR.jpg

20230731_192604_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

It's amazing to see from different places at different times when you take some great photography. I am impressed by your photography. Thanks for sharing the beautiful photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71