Beauty of Creativity " Spicy bryani " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good Afternoon my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I came here with new foody photographs in which I am going to share the creative pictures of yummy and spicy bryani.

Bryani is the traditional food in my country. Everyone know this food. It is very common and yummy dish. Everyone like to eat it on every occasion. It will not matter that what is the types of occasions, it is make or range on every occasion like engagement function, marriage, friends party, valeema or invitation of guest etc. the people the live outside from our country also like the Pakistani bryani. Bryani have a lot of types like ichari bryani, karachi bryani, plao, kabali plao and many more types.

The most common ingredients that are used in the bryani are onions, chicken, bryani msala and rice etc. but every cook 👩‍🍳 have their own skills to make yummy and tasty bryani. The procedure of making the bryani of everyone is different. I hope you guys like my photographs that i will share on this occasion.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: iPhone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

30884BC6-92B1-4037-B58D-929A8D5A756B.jpeg

BoC- line.png

00869CE8-277C-4C5A-9C32-47F592A917F1.jpeg

BoC- line.png

12530977-5F87-4C88-829E-14F2837669C3.jpeg

BoC- line.png

0C55027A-C16E-42CA-9B84-6F35F0ADFDA7.jpeg

BoC- line.png

6BE198C2-51F2-48D2-B774-498EC98318E2.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is very interesting and yami food. Photography and writing has been awesome. Many many thanks for share your best food photography with us

 2 years ago 

Welcome on my post

 2 years ago 

oh my brother, when i seen your post then i feeling hungry. it's look yummy and delicious.

 2 years ago 

Ah, its so Yummy 🤤

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

It turns out that your country has amazingly delicious cuisine too, I like to eat chicken meat, in my country there are many delicious recipes for processed chicken such as Gprek chicken, Leasted Chicken too, Chicken penyet, but still Bryani looks delicious, I hope I will find the steps to cook bryani, and I will really like it, I will try to make it because the ingredients are also easy to get.

 2 years ago 

Yes, its ingredients are simple and everyone find easily. ingredients make the food so yummy and special.

 2 years ago 

Rice are one of my favourite dish... Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Biryani is again a favorite. You have shared some of its photography today. Looking at the photographs, it looks very delicious . Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Yummy it's looking amazing and it must be delicious as well.

 2 years ago 

Hmmm yummy, really looks delicious

 2 years ago 

Seeing your spicy biryani is tempting. It looks like Anil has had fun. Thank you so much brother for sharing such a beautiful recipe.

 2 years ago 

wow I love this food, it's been quite a while I haven't tasted it anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44