Beauty of Creativity " Some Clicks Of Nature " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am presenting the beautiful and lovely scene of nature. I took all these pictures some days ago. It the was sunday. i was at home. In the evening, i was taking some rest. At 7:30 PM O clock, i get up and went to bazar. Suddenly i feel beautiful weather. the cool wind was blowing. the sun was setting.

Due to sun setting, The waves of orange colours covered the whole sky. The parts of clouds were looking orangish. i can not miss the scene and i want to store this lovely nature environment in the cell phone gallery. so i took some shots picture my mobile camera. My mobile camera has the built-in feature of night mode. so i select the night mode and got some creative pictures. When we use the night mode function, It is necessary to hold the camera at the same position without any movement. then its aperture capture the best pictures. All these are night mode pictures.

Thanks for viewing my post. i hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinions.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220716_144718786.NIGHT.jpg

PXL_20220716_144637806.NIGHT.jpg

PXL_20220716_144042859.jpg

PXL_20220716_144759280.NIGHT.jpg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have taken wonderful pictures of natural scenery at night. The pictures look like you are a professional photographer.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36