Beauty of Creativity "Snowman Creativity" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Today I am going to share my memories that i spend in swat where i make a snowman with snow. Seeing them makes the heart happy. So, let's start to talk about it. I use my mobile phone camera to take pictures. different angles randomly pictures are captured by my friend when i am busy to make iceman.

It was a day when snow was falling everywhere. The Swat is magical place even in winter. I made a plan with my friend that we would become snowmen in Swat. We are all ready for this unique and colorful journey. We start our journey in night and reached in the morning time.

Once we reached at Swat, we saw snowfall first time. All sides were covered with white sheet from the falling snow. Seeing this sight, we were all happy and we take rest whole a day when we went to kalam for enjoying and making snowmen. I enjoy the time while taking pictures. when i was making snow man then many children came and started to help to complete the mission of iceman.

In past, I spend most time in the macro photography. it was the first time when I feel the beauty of portrait and natural things. It increases my photography experience. I hope you like this blog. If you also want to capture beautiful flower photos, follow the above tips and get beautiful photos and share with us.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG_5049.JPG

IMG_4793.JPG

IMG_4794.JPG

IMG_4799.JPG

IMG_5050.JPG

IMG_5051.JPG

IMG_5052.JPG

IMG_5053.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89