Beauty of Creativity " Shanwari Restaurent " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening, my lovely friends. What's up? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos of makhni karai and kastori kabab. I took also a picture of tandori chai. Shanwari Restaurant is located in faisalabad on canal road. it is the place where you get full taste of drsi food. When i saw this restaurant first time, It is also known by its attractive design. The inner palace of shanwari is very beautiful, where the dining style looks unique. I took all these pictures Last night.

When we walked in for the first time, we were greeted by a lovely and hospitable staff. From their service and politeness, I felt that this place actually takes great care of its own service besides its food. At the end, we say a big thanks to the management and staff of shanwari restaurant for our experience. Their service and hospitality made us memorable. It is so yummy and tasty. I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion on it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230625_215036_HDR.jpg

20230625_215040_HDR.jpg

20230625_215055_HDR.jpg

20230625_223424_HDR.jpg

20230625_215034_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69