Beauty of Creativity " Shadi Mubarak " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are all of you in the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope all of my friends are well and happy. by God grace, I am also well and happy. Today I'm going to share some creative pictures of shadi mubarak box tgat is given to every member of barat from boy side. It is basically give to every person after the nikah from both side.

Yesterday, my friend went to barat on my another friend that was held in Mamo Kanjan. It ia the small city. The cermony of marrage was great. They fun a lot with love. When they came back to flate. They bring the barat shafi box. All was empty except one. They have eaten all the box. The boc was designed very nicely with very modren way. When i opened this box, i saw a shahi meva, somw diets and some amount or almond in the box.

I captured some pictures of this box by using perfect angle anf then edit these pictures according to light and details. I hope you guys all like my creative pictures. At the last of this post i want say something to Nasar. Happy Shadi Mubarak

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20231017_184642_HDR.jpg

20231017_184657_HDR.jpg

20231017_184707_HDR.jpg

20231017_184722_HDR.jpg

20231017_184604_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39