Beauty of Creativity - Random Creative Clicks

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening to all boc members. I hope everyone is well. I am also well. Today, I am here with brand new stock images in which i will share different images of cup, tea, car, plant and laptop keyboard. All these pictures are takken from different places with different times. People often love to see and enjoy the creative images. I add some vibrant colour with the help of lightroom.

The sight of green plants can instantly uplift spirits and bring a serene beauty to any environment.

I managed to capture these stunning shots using mobile camera. These are part of the indoor plants in the bank alflah buidling. Plants provide the oxigen and natural environment.

For making a suitable and attractive photos, colours and angle are the main things. I took tea picture at C block of model town. I went to bazar with friend two do dinner after doing dinner i order one cup of tea. The price of this tea was 80 rupees that was two much high. I take a pictures with mobile camera from the best view and angle.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinion about my photographs in the comment section. Welcome on my post and thanks for giving your precious time on my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main Lens .
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

Screenshot_20240222-170613.jpg

Screenshot_20240222-170401.jpg

Screenshot_20240222-170353.jpg

Screenshot_20240222-170345.jpg

20240213_194756.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50