Beauty of Creativity " Random but Creative Clicks " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of flowers. The colour of these flowers is white. I saw these flowers on the wall of my office where they planted a lot of flower there. Flowers blooming make the environment so attractive and beautiful. It is the sign of happy environment. People like to grow these flowers in the front of house, gardens and parks. I took all these pictures with my new mobile mobile. The detail will be below mention. The flowers are the best source of honey. Fly suck their juice and make the honey. It is the best living source for human and bee. The first picture captured in thw building of allied bank. It is the indoor plants. It is so expensive because indoor plants are used to make the environment so beautiful. The flowers are used in widely range in our life. We used them on every event. I tool the first pictures when i am going to cafee at lunch time. It is the motion photo. I click this picture randomly without any focus.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinion about my photographs in the comment section. Welcome on my post and thanks for giving your precious time on my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile: Samsung
Model: Flip Z3
Lens: Main Lens .
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20220819_132321.jpg

20220819_132449.jpg

20220819_132459.jpg

20220819_132623.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38