Beauty of Creativity " Rainy Weather Stock Images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am presenting the beautiful and UHD stock pictures of rainy weather. After the Eid vocations, today i went to office. i wake up early in the morning. i live in the khurianwala near the faisalabad but my office is in the lahore, it is 120 KM from my house that is why i live in the hostal. I reached in the office at 9:30 AM. Then i was busy in the office work.

Suddenly, The clouds covered the sky and darkness was seeing everywhere. After a while, the rain started. It was flowing on the outdoor glass of office building. it was very creative and beautiful scene. i never want to miss this scene. so i stoped the working and take a mobile and went to the mirror. i opened the mobile camera and take some creative pictures of this rainy weather. Then I got hungry and went to cafe for eating some thing. I hope you all boc members will like my creative clicks and share your opinion in the comments.

i hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinions.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220713_082449337.MP.jpg

PXL_20220713_082416509.jpg

PXL_20220713_082427979.MP.jpg

PXL_20220713_082513279.jpg

PXL_20220713_082354098.MP.jpg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your various photography, it looks like it's raining a lot at your place.

 2 years ago 

Welcome here

 2 years ago 

I was really impressed by the scenery on a rainy day. You shared very nice photography. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing the photography of the natural beauty of such a great rainy day.

 2 years ago 

Welcome on my post. it is the greatness for me that you like my photographs

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65