Beauty of Creativity " Purple Colour Petunia Photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!


Good Evening to my all beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. On this occasion, I am going to present the attractive purple color petunia flowers. When I took all these pictures from the park with my mobile camera, we talk about its scientific detail then I found that its scientific name is Petunia exserta. The petunia flowers have more than 20 flowers verities with different colors and shapes. it belong to the Solanaceae family. The order name of these flower is Solanales. It just survive in summer season. I mostly found white, purple and pink colour everywhere. It can not tolerate the cold season. We can grow these flowers from seed.

People like to grow these flower in the house garden. it present amazing environment. these are just decoration flowers, it has not any kind of fragrance. it is not belong in the petal flowers categories. i hope you guys like my photographs and share your knowledge about petunia flowers in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main Lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220519_132253822.jpg

PXL_20220519_132233133.jpg

PXL_20220519_132230338.jpg

PXL_20220519_132237320.jpg

PXL_20220519_132246493.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The photo of the flower is very beautiful and the color is what makes it very beautiful and makes my eyes happy and thank you for sharing these beautiful photos.

 2 years ago 

thanks for beautiful complement

 2 years ago 

you're welcome

 2 years ago 

wow what a very beautiful purple flower you took

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for loving it

 2 years ago 

Esta delicada flor tiene un hermosisimo color violeta, es una obra de arte de la naturaleza.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46