Beauty of Creativity " Pseuderanthemum Flower " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i come back with new photography content in which i am going to share the creative photographs of Pseuderanthemum flowers. It has more thab 250 flowers types. These flowers are known as pastel flower. These are pink in colour. Some people called it love flowers.

The scientific name of these flowers is Pseuderanthemum. It belong to Acanthaceae family. The order name of these flowers is Lamiales. Today i went to nursery with my friend for taking some pictures of beautiful flowers. I took all these pictures with my new mobile phone. The leaves are oval in shape with green colour. In the last picture, you will see the random picture of greenry. It took this picture just for testing purpose. But it captured the amazing details.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opnion about my photographs. If you like them then RETWEET and like my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Comapny: Samsung
Model: Flip Z3
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20220820_182022.jpg

20220820_182018.jpg

20220820_182025.jpg

20220820_182033.jpg

20220820_181406.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, that was amazing picture Chief.
I like it. 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the flower photography, I really like it. Many thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38