Beauty of Creativity "Plater, Juice, Bryani, Egg Stock Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening, my dear friends. What's up? By God's grace, I am also well and joyful, and I hope that all of my friends will be as well. I'm here today with some fresh stock images of a variety of delicious foods. These foods are known by the names juice, egg, plater, and bryani. All of these photos were taken at night. We went to Food Street on a Thursday evening to eat fast food. The temperature was really low. Winter is still present. The greatest time to eat fast food is now. I enjoy fast food in this lovely winter season.

In office timing, we make a plan to went to fast food shop at evening time. It is two Kilo meter far way from my office. We all decided to eat different types of food. Everyone give the order by its own taste. It was the American system. Everyone will pay their own bill. So i like bryani. I saw the stall of bryani there so i give the bryani order to waiter. I took all these pictures there for memories its taste was also to much yummy. I took all these pictures with my mobile phone

I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

529CA914-EB28-4DD5-A758-A7982C06401F.jpeg

9239D8AD-9712-4E7F-AE2D-F389B4BC6344.jpeg

4A0159E5-F045-46BF-8FAD-B5D7C482FC4A.jpeg

8720BFD8-360E-4C32-A706-724652BD92BB.jpeg

EDCE91DE-6873-4C35-A086-F165745E790B.jpeg

F5499C19-A9C6-4063-8B95-3788DE1EF9BE.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother, you went to food street and had a great time with your friends. Your favorite dish is biryani, my favorite dish is also biryani, bro, you are right, winter is going on, it is very fun to eat such things in winter. As well as you arranged the juice it is your own choice, that are using in the winter. Egg is very beneficial and it is very much needed nowadays, best wishes to me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks man for reading my blog and giving your precious time on my post.

 2 years ago 

Yummy fast food photography is tempting to look at.Which attracted me to that food.Anyway, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Wow, this looks really delicious.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39