Beauty of Creativity " Plao " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening, my lovely friends. What's up? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos of plao. I took all these pictures some days ago at the lunch time in office. Eating rice is a staple for many cultures and is enjoyed in a variety of ways. Different types of rice are used in different dishes and cultures. For example, basmati rice is a long-grain rice that is often used in Indian and Pakistani dishes, while jasmine rice is a fragrant long-grain rice that is often used in Southeast Asian cuisine.

Raita add more taste in plao. This week raita is full of salad that make more yummy. Chicken piece is broast seperately. Rice can be cooked in a variety of ways, including boiling, steaming, and frying. Different cooking methods result in different textures and flavors of rice. We will also see a variety of ways of serving the rice dishes in traditional and modern way. It was so yummy and tasty plao. I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20231027_122418_HDR.jpg

20231027_122427_HDR.jpg

20231027_122421_HDR.jpg

20231027_122424_HDR.jpg

20231027_122417_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wow! He shared many tempting and delicious food photographs. I can't handle the greed.

 10 months ago 

ফলাও এর ছবিগুলো আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে ভাই। অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35