Beauty of Creativity " Pink Rose Flowers " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!


Good Morning everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with close up photographs of pink rose🌹. I took all these pictures with mobile camera. camera detail will mention in the below of content. I saw these flowers at the front of park area. The gardener planted these flower in wide ranges. The beauty of these flowers attract your eyes. I like rose due to its sweet smell. It has very sweet and attractive smell. It is the best source for honey bee. Mostly the roses have many petals with different shapes.

In the Scientific point of view, the name of rose is rosa. These are more than hundred species of rose. The family name of rose is Rosacea. The rose is the sign of happiness and joy. Rose has the first priority all over the flowers type, people like to use in wide range at home garden, parks and on different occasions like parties and marriages etc. I hope you guys like my photographs.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

E3057CD3-796A-489D-8A1C-9E355AF005A8.jpeg

BoC- line.png

D8C2638A-A278-4AFB-B50F-29EE302159EE.jpeg

BoC- line.png

949A1C1B-18B8-4D62-995B-3285A109CCAD.jpeg

BoC- line.png

068E10B0-D89D-473D-BEC2-A5AF68F74B6C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

AFBF0FED-3016-4356-97ED-79D4D62E7454.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

this are really very attractive and alive ,i like this very . thanks for share this gentleman.

 2 years ago 

A very beautiful flower you have shared with us. I especially like to see roses. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful rose.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for beautiful complement

 2 years ago 

I like roses very much. And this pink color is my favorite. You've shared some pink rose photography, bro. Feeling very good. Thank you very much and best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my work

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Sir, the photographs of the flowers you have taken have been very beautiful and wonderful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome sir.

 2 years ago 

very beautiful photography thank you for the information

 2 years ago 

Welcome on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44