Beauty of Creativity " Pink Globe Flower " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Guys today i am back with brand new photographs in which i am going to share some shots of pink globe flowers. The location of these pictures are Sargodha. Today i went to my University to receive the Official Transcript of my software engineering degree. I went there with my best friends. First of all we completed our transcript procedure. After this we make the plan to eat something and make some photography scene. When i am coming back from uni to home then during this time i saw some plants of flower, I stopped there i took some pictures with my cell phone.

It has a lot of small petals that have pink color. It has the short time to leave. We can see these pictures just in the winter season. The name of these flower is Pink globe Amaranth flower. I found this name on internet by spending some time to search it. It has no any Fragrance. It is just use for decoration. I hope you guys like my photography and share share your thoughts in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

FF06B026-E842-40B0-B041-6AE0F562DBB5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

A3553A5B-76A8-4E88-88F9-89D8FC41088E.jpeg

BoC- line.png

B4B6DA51-C9DA-4DB9-B25C-6848FFFFE420.jpeg

BoC- line.png

3A3D74C4-C7E2-4169-97F1-14EB9F8BAF52.jpeg

BoC- line.png

0DE856D8-A146-4279-93F9-C68D5D881E66.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this flower is very beautiful and very elegant, I really like a variety of flowers, the picture of the flower you share has never been seen before, and tonight I can see it in your post. thanks for sharing 👍

 3 years ago 

Ah, really it’s so amazing m. I also seen this type of flower first time.

 3 years ago 

Your flower photography looks very beautiful.
Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating me

 3 years ago 

beatiful flower.. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

💪😎

 3 years ago 

The flower is nice to look at.And many have presented beautifully.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flowers and also Astonishing clicks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23