Beauty of Creativity " Pink Flowers Collection " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I came here with brand new photographs of flowers. The story of taking these flowers starts from the after invitation. Some days ago, my mamo invited us on aftari. So we all went to their home for Roza-aftar. A beautiful garden is planted in the front of their house which makes the house so beautiful. They grow many plants. Some plants of lemons🍋 , some plants of guava, Some plants of flower, and many more.

I took all these pictures with my mobile phone, I suddenly went to the garden a enjoy the beauty of the natural things. The smell of flowers is spreading all over the house. It was a great moment for me. I found a little but very unique flower plant. So I make mind to take the pictures of these flowers. I hope you guys like my photographs. These are pink flowers and the most noticeable thing about these flowers are their Petals. Every flower has five petals with different shapes.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

F11C4F0E-2629-4906-8DD3-4FE48A05EA94.jpeg

BoC- line.png

636915D8-3209-4905-A035-87180DB9FD4B.jpeg

BoC- line.png

60970ACB-B287-4ECC-B726-85414266FBB4.jpeg

BoC- line.png

193013C3-7890-4724-926C-ED6ED8AE799C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

D6A0A8AE-5E51-41B3-A754-3CE458B1E0A8.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have clicked all the photographs so perfectly. And the flowers are looked so amazing.

 2 years ago 

The camera of the RealMi 6 pro phone is really great

 2 years ago 

You show very beautiful flower photography.

 2 years ago 

Dear brother, you have done the photography of pink flowers. I am fascinated to see that you have done the photography with great skill. Your photography has always been very good. Every post quality has been completed

 2 years ago 

Ping Flower Photography is actually very beautiful. I don't know the name of the flower, but it looks very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

These pictures are really very awesome... I really like it bro

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by the photography of flowers. I like it very much. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Very cute pink flower... Thanks for sharing to us

 2 years ago 

Your flower photography has been awesome bro. I am so impressed to see you thank you so much for doing such awesome photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38