Beauty of Creativity " Petunia Flowers CloseUp Photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!


Happy Happy Eid Mubarak to all friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. What's going on, May you all are enjoying the eid days. On this occasion, I am going to present the attractive purple color petunia flowers. When I took all these pictures, the gardener are showering these flowers. It has very Now, first of all, we talk about its scientific detail then I found that its scientific name is Petunia exserta. The petunia flowers have a lot of flower verities with different colors, all these verities can see in the nursery and gardens, etc. the order name of this flower is Solanales.

If we talk about its family name then it belongs to Solanaceae. It can bear the harsh conditions and hot climates. They need at least four to five hours of sunlight daily, We can grow these flowers from seed. These are so attractive flowers due to their color combination. I found these flowers on the side of the road, but they were grown in the shades of trees. I hope you guys like the photographs that I am going to present to you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: iPhone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

099C9347-D8A3-4AD1-9D55-406589EA4B32.jpeg

C0400C5D-6F5A-40F5-A61F-1B2E6EC0D51B.jpeg

290BA166-DF01-4635-9E47-0E27186EAB48.jpeg

D1941C8B-BA1E-43CE-BD4B-6AB2A93A1900.jpeg

B8EE1FDE-AB27-4DD7-84D0-836134CFB796.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

This flower looks very beautiful, you also take the picture very perfectly.

 2 years ago 

This is the first time I heard the name of the flower you showed, my friend, where I did not find the flower, the flower has a very beautiful color, the shape is also interesting, I like it

 2 years ago 

Petunia Flowers photography has been incredibly beautiful. I especially liked the first and last picture. Thank you so much for sharing with us so many beautiful flower photographs.

 2 years ago 

wow that pink flower picture is so very nice brother

Hi, @bountyking5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Your flowers look great. You took the pictures very nicely. Thank you very much brother.

 2 years ago 

I saw this result a long time ago. I have the good fortune to see it through you again. You can do great photography. You have proved it before. It was also a great description of the photographs

 2 years ago 

Wow. Nice flower. Petunia Flowers are so beautiful.. thanks for sharing with us... 🤗🥰🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67