Beauty of Creativity " Petty Burger Stock Pictures " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am going to present the creative pictures of Petty burger plus red chiken. I took these pictures from different angles. From my view point, everyone like fast food. Burger is the main dish of fast food. Now the era of this age, the burger has many types, but i just like two burger one is zinger and second is egg burger. There are a lot of types that we can see in the restaurent like krizma burger, petty burger, tawa burger, special restaurent burger, lava burger and egg burger etc.

Now we will try to know, how we can make the petty burger a home. First of all take the qeema of chicken then boil it. After boiling add the speices in it according ti your own taste. Then mix it well. After this make the shape like tikki or petty then fry it in the oil. Take a tomato and cut into slice. Cut the burger into midden then put the petty in it. After this put the slice of potato on it and add the cheese on it then put the upper piece on it. The burger will ready to eat. I hope you guys like my photographs.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile: Samsung
Model: Flip Z3
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Location: Pakistan.

20220913_132634.jpg

20220913_132636.jpg

20220913_132649.jpg

20220913_132626.jpg

20220913_132658.jpg

20220913_133813.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This must be delicious, I feel hungry looking at it.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Burgers are one of my favorite foods. Looking at your burger photography makes me want to eat it right now. The pictures are very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41