Beauty of Creativity "Pasta Stock Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I come here with new stock images in which I am going to share the creative pictures of yummy Pasta.

The new generation of this world like to eat the fast food. Pasta is also include in the fast food. Everyday, Different chief and restaurents are trying to invent new fast food dish. Pasta is my favourite dish. On eid, we went to Chunk' n Cheese restaurant with cousin for party where we order the pasta. Maonees are used in the pasta and then tooping of cheese apply on it. Waiter present it with a piece of bread that are fry in the pan. i have no known why they serve this piece of bread with pasta. i took its creative and close up pictures with my mobile camera. After eating this pasta we went to nagina cinema for watching Thor Movie.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am presenting with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220710_173933627.jpg

PXL_20220710_173939817.jpg

PXL_20220711_190349477.jpg

IMG-20220711-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220711-WA0002.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

flavourful, but I like the garlic rusk that looks so crunchy

 2 years ago 

I tasted the garlic flavour rusk but Unappetizing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49