Beauty of Creativity " Parrot Photography " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new feathered friend photography in which I am sharing the pictures of my parrot. When I woke up early in the morning it was raining. The weather was fine because of the rain. There was very cool breeze blowing everywhere which was calming the soul very much and we have a parrot in our house that was also very happy due to the rainy day. And he was making a lot of noise. It was as if he were praising God.

So I want to take these pictures of my beautiful parrot and want to share the beauty of the parrot with the BoC community. The parrot is a very beautiful bird all over the bird categories. I love it very very much. First, we have Australian parrots in our house and now we have talking parrots. My nephew came to our house to read the Holy Quran. he has a lot of crazes to get out of the cage and catch it so today I set my parrot on his hand and take some of best angle beautiful pictures. it is very difficult to take his pictures Because he does not stay in one place. I hope you guys like my parrot.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 3.24.38 PM.jpeg

BoC- line.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 3.22.33 PM (1).jpeg

BoC- line.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 3.22.33 PM.jpeg

BoC- line.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 3.22.32 PM.jpeg

BoC- line.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 3.22.34 PM.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah beautiful parrot, im also thinking to buy a parrot.

 3 years ago 

I really like that bird😍

 3 years ago 

Me too

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

really-really cute...i like this bird...bring one to me please eheheh

 3 years ago 

Hahahah 😁

 3 years ago 

beautiful bird

 3 years ago 

Yes, parrot is so beautiful bird all over the bird category

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful parrot, I really want to have it. but in my place that animal is really very rare

 3 years ago 

Yeah, i alos buy this parrot from the market

 3 years ago 

Parrot ???🐦 The parrot photography is looks beautiful and parrot is very colourful. It's always awesome photography then all other

 3 years ago 

Yes, its green clr with red beak make it more and more beautiful , i also love this bird

 3 years ago 

I like it bird ( parkit )

 3 years ago 

Burung yang sangat indah saya suka sama burung itu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32