Beauty of Creativity " Pani Puri UHD photographs" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new content in which i am going to share some UHD pictures from my mobile gallery. Today we went to c block in model town for doing dinner. Then on the way back i saw a pani puri stall. We suddenly stop our bike and make mind to eat Pani pori. Pani puri is also knows as gol gappy. It is a Punjabi dish from India. But in my homeland country, it is a well-known street dish.

The cost of half dozen is 130 PKR that is high from our expectation. we order 6 gol gappy which was incredibly delicious. This stall is installed at c block near quid e azam park. I have not yet tasted it. The water of gol gappy was yummy and made with purely healthy thing. I took all these pictures there with my cell phone. I drank two cup. I like it most. Gol gappy was so crispy. I have not eaten before yet these types of gol gappy. It was made at home. When i dip in the water and then put on the tongue, it feel so tasty.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Sony
Model: Xperia 1 Mark 3
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240502_210017.JPG

20240502_210024.JPG

20240502_205729.JPG

20240502_205712.JPG

20240502_205957.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It looks like the food you share is very delicious.

 3 months ago 

I really like to eat Panipuri. You have done a great photography of Panipuri. Best wishes to you dear brother.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47