Beauty of Creativity " Pani Puri/Golgappa Recipe " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Aslam u Alikum my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well.

Today i will be sharing the pictures of Golpappa. It is known according to area, culture and environment. In faisalabad, we called it golgappy. In other area it is known as Panipuri, pani ke patashe and puchka. It is very crispy recipe. Everyone like to eat it. Last night i went to mall with friends where i order golgappy. The price of golgappy is 180 PKR. It is to much expensive according to our home area. In my khurianwala city, we buy one dozen golgappy just in 100 PKR. But the water of these golgappy is very tasty. It is made with imali and zeera.

The golgappy are filled with the mixture of potato 🥔 , chany and onion 🧅 . Sometime, cucumber 🥒 are also used in it. After filling the golgappy the sweet ketchup and Yogurt are Sprinkle on it. All these thing make very yummy and spicy. Golgappu is eaten by dipping it in tamarind water. I hope you guys like my photographs and also like to eat it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

23BF0499-52A2-4E08-A1C7-39D66BEDACB8.jpeg

BoC- line.png

389D7CFF-261E-403A-ADA5-FCBCA18102AF.jpeg

BoC- line.png

7E2E3107-4C25-465D-A1F5-3C7BA998444C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

623DE2C7-DF37-4D30-9B1B-B2416C4864DD.jpeg

BoC- line.png

AF754821-0B40-4D51-A626-C7DF9EFB727F.jpeg

BoC- line.png

7571B88C-01B6-4CB1-8FB8-C6D6E3226DCC.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photography is amazing
Its making my mouth watering.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Es la segunda comida Pakistaní que veo por Steemi.t y la detallo y la verdad que luce muy sabrosa, y con mucha vida, color y sabor, me tocara investigar al respecto. gracias por compartir este post, @reydelasrecompensas.
 3 years ago 

I love pani puri... In West Bengal, India it is called fuchka aslo..

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is so delicious.
Even though I didn't taste it.
But I can taste it, it's very good.

 3 years ago 

Aha.... Pani Puri. I know that, even i never eat them before. 😂
Their looks yummy 🤤, and we have to eat that with their own gravy, isn't it...?🤔

 3 years ago 

Wow looking v crispy and savoury.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64