Beauty of Creativity "Pani Pori Creative images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I come here with new creative content in which I am going to share the closeup photographs of pani pori. It is the Indian Punjabi dish. But my country, it is also very famous dish. People like to eat it in every season. In my country we called it Gol Gappy.

Today at night time, i went to bazar for eating gol gappy with my friend. The price of single gol gapa is 10pkr, first we bought 6 gol gappy, it was so yummy and tasty. I have not taste it before yet in this bazar. Then we again order to make 4 more gol gappy. The weather temperature was 9 centigrade. We went to bazar on bikes to this stall. It was 1 kilo meter far from my house. I used cell phone to take a few photographs there.

Water was so tasty. I drank two cup. I like it most. It was so crispy. I have not eaten before yet these types of gol gappy. When we dip in the water and then put on the tongue, it feel so tasty 👅.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

BCECA3FD-E445-4EC7-896A-4859BEA7CA5E.jpeg

6C3B5ADF-1D6A-4530-8A41-2826D83FB7EF.jpeg

4CEBC045-F14D-44B5-982D-09F4003B41E3.jpeg

739AA119-7299-41E8-BC1B-72E8CF7E4D1E.jpeg

1901240B-C955-4C7B-A5FE-00E367ADFEAB.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Hi, @bountyking5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @fabiha.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Very beautiful photography 🥰

 last year 

Pani puri is my one of the favourite dishes that I really like to eat at night time. In a month I always like to eat pani puri for at least 2 to 3 times.
You captured the quality pictures and it seems that the material is very yummy that is present inside the pani puri.

 last year 

Yes, Pani puri is yummy dish and we can prepare it in few minutes if all ingredients will available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45