Beauty of Creativity " Orange Gazania Flower " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i come back with new photography content in which i am going to share the ultra HD photographs of Gazania flowers. I took all these pictures some days ago. i have a lot of craze to cover the natural things. Flowers are the most important part of the beauty of our environment. The Gazania flowers have a lot of types. I am trying to discover the all types of daisy flowers from many months. The colour of these flowers are orange.

These flower also known as Gazania. Gazania is the scientific name of these flower. It belong to Asteraceae family. Mostly flowers belong to this family. The order name of these flowers is Asterales. these flowers look like daisy flowers. you all guys like my photographs that i am going to share at the front of you and share your opinion about my photos.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Comapny: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220519_132427061.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20220519_132400689.MP.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20220519_132402560.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20220519_132412953.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20220519_132421219.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow It's so much amazing photograph of the flower. I really love it so much.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

 2 years ago 

The flower photography has been so beautiful, really awesome. I was fascinated to see.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

the flowers are so cheerful

 2 years ago 

yes, it's colour is so amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33