Beauty of Creativity " Noodle and Fried Egg with chicken shami mix " .

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good afternoon everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new post in which i am sharing a noodle recipe.

Yesterday night, I made a dish by combining egg and noodles, then add the chicken shami in it. first i cut the shami nto small piece then add into dish. I got this idea when I saw noodles, eggs, and chicken shami mix in the kitchen. I thought it would be interesting to mix them together.

Ingredients:

  • I boiled the noodles with flavour msala then heat a pan with a bit of oil. Crack an egg into the pan and then fry the egg in the cooking oil. after this add these fries eggs into the pot of noodles because they can absorb flavors well.
  • i mixed the chicken shami into the noodle to invent a new dish.
  • we can also add the favorite vegetables for taste and give the good looks to noodle but it will require extra time to boil the vegetables.

The taste of this recipe is yummy. i add some sources and katchup on it to make its taste better. Trying new things in the kitchen can lead to tasty surprises. This mix of noodles, fried egg, and chicken shami mix is a great start.

I hope you guys like my this recipe and share your opinion about my recipe that i make a home. Welcome on my post and thanks for giving your precious time on my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Device: LG
Camera: Mobile Camera
Lens: Main Lens .
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240124_195750_HDR.jpg

20240124_195745_HDR.jpg

20240124_195739_HDR.jpg

20240124_195728_HDR.jpg

20240124_195735_HDR.jpg

20240124_195731_HDR.jpg

20240124_200116_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68