Beauty of Creativity " Natural view of Neelam River " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of Neelam river. Some time ago, i went to muree with my best friend. It is our winter tour. Every season i like to enjoy the beauty of natural things. In winter season, the most beautiful thing is snow falling. Mostly people went there to enjoy the beauty of snow falling. It looks like that the earth is covered with a white sheet.

In the muree, KpK point is the beautiful people where we see the water falling from the above of 50 meter. It present very beautiful scene and explains the greatness of Allah. First i cover the KPK point and on the way back we went to neelam river where the bed was placed under the river and Water can be seen flowing from under the bed. I took some pictures there with my mobile camera and also take some selfie for storing the memories.

I hope you all guys like my photographs and share you opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main lens and Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

4DD3A39C-7B2D-480D-AD8F-66365831D8C2.jpeg

BoC- line.png

574CA553-F974-4C93-94B4-812780FF9CA5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

74893F35-3F9E-4753-A2F8-13AD04E8ED3C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

0F004AEB-C06E-4750-8CFC-13FEB62C355A.jpeg

BoC- line.png

62B78D38-1BBD-4FA4-B26F-79F40F3E5FA4.jpeg

BoC- line.png

8F234410-94F2-4A33-8303-3EE27F68B7B9.jpeg

BoC- line.png

14CC87B7-F1B5-405F-900A-5B31FF34A0D9.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always try to follow your posts and try to learn something. In fact, you have done great photography of the river and from the moment I was fascinated, if I could go there, my life would be full

 2 years ago 

The scenery of the river Neelam is truly beautiful. Very nice photography done. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Wow has drawn all the scenes extraordinary. I was fascinated by your photography. I will tell you what you have done in such a beautiful way. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Your photography has been beautiful. The river looks amazing.

 2 years ago 

Some nice scenes you shared with us today. It was really nice to see the place and if you can go around here, it will be much better if you are upset.

 2 years ago 

The photographs of the natural beauty of your river are amazing. I love to see your photography. You took the pictures very nicely. Many, many good wishes for you. Thanks bro.

 2 years ago 

amazing shot 😊

 2 years ago 

This is a very beautiful place, my friend, I like the view of the mountain.

 2 years ago 

Assalamualaikum my beloved friend @bountyking5, Praise be to Allah SWT, the beautiful nature provides peace and tranquility of the soul for every connoisseur, Allah is great with all his dictates.

You are lucky to be able to feel and see directly the nature created by ALLAH which is so perfect, snow does not exist in every country, our country does not have it.

Thank you very much for showing us all the beautiful nature, and greetings of friendship and kinship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70