Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- October Weekly Report -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

boc report card.jpg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our last community report of October month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Macrophotography of wood borer insects
@jasonmunapasee

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LDcx9QnE5i7uDzJQ8o11v6oD1mSHGWiZJQgLuZPXwNLiyF2qaPubEboXghcSHMkaYNaBiVBkyRgKdXjpoXxy7s5eEJS2.jpg

ello all dear friends. On this very beautiful occasion I will show about my Macrophotography to all of you who are always active in this beloved community. And this is my first post after I introduced myself in this community, because I love about Photography or macrophotography, so I will show my work here with you who are always active. And the picture that I'm going to show you is a wood borer tawaon that is perched on a small flower, so I'm very interested to see it while it's flying around on a leaf, and I'm waiting for this beautiful insect to land where and I always follow it. And finally this wood borer landed on one of the small plants that had flowers that wanted to bloom.

BoC- line.png

Hoverfly | Eristalinus || Macrophotography
@idayrus

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovcsn2mn5QPJCRnabXG7deBuc86KVWRnPsecigSAWRHUtmTDxokkuZDbtWB65GxwvQJcGGvQXqKqHbntmkye1x7Fk.jpg

Today again say hello to me in this beloved community and on this occasion as usual I always show something extraordinary and what I will show today are some of my macrophotography pictures where the images are related to insects or rather forest flies or Hoverfly. Hoverly or many people call it flower fly, but not all hoverfly we find on flowers, we also find them in the forest which is still perched on the leaves like the picture I show today, he is still perching on the leaves in the forest, as for as we know after I searched on google it turns out that this hoverfly has a scientific name, namely Eristalinus.

BoC- line.png

Beauty of Creativity Beautiful Flower Photography
@dani0661

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXL6xWSHuyk162ic3jjSVAFJYRjMTN8D6S7WBLiPzTS3VXSZpt3etypD7wnTqZEs2BDLRAbkdYCzvowsBEWLxTunwcTRx3kwrLN.jpg

On this occasion and on this very beautiful afternoon, I want to share with you all a very beautiful and very beautiful flower photo with a very beautiful shape and very bright color. Each flower has its own beauty and beauty and the beauty of a flower does not depend on its name and does not depend on the stem, and below I will show you some other photos of this flower.

BoC- line.png

Beauty Of Creativity - Rose || Drawing
@rashid001

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMqDzZgvM6GnkG7nXGhkBhqm4isuHpKkSS8UwTuaGenJqqbanDWVPkM7gD2i3nRsQvPMUfciAicnANpyepEdJengdMKLJ.jpg

I am presenting a drawing of a rose that I made today. And the special thing is that I recently ordered a pencil set that comes in different shades of black lead and it was delivered to me this morning. I was very happy because now I will be able to make better sketches than before. And I started with a flower drawing because I'm very fond of flowers. First I outlined the flower with a light colored pencil and then using different shades I completed the drawing of this flower. All the steps from beginning to end I have shared in this post in the form of pictures. Hope you like it

BoC- line.png


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice Weekly Report about "Most featured posts & Plagiarism" and support 10% to shy-fox.

Congratulations to those who have been chosen as macrophotography with very quality.

nice picture

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for choosing my post as quality content this week.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations for nominations of Featured picture in this week. Their have the best pictures...

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your hard work in this great community.
And I'm very happy to see my post selected as the best post of the week at the end of this month.
Stay passionate about showing quality works.

 3 years ago 

এই সপ্তাহের যেকোনো প্লেগারিজম নেই দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো। আর সুন্দরের রিপোর্ট আমাদের সামনে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা এবং অভিনন্দন প্রিয় বান্টি কিং ভাইকে

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for all quality content this week.

 3 years ago 

The posts were really awesome, but the good news is that there were no posts of plagiarism.

 3 years ago 

Wow!.
A very big congratulations to the creators of the quality posts. I Hope to partake soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62