Beauty of Creativity "Most featured & plagiarism posts" -- August Week-4 Report -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox --

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

august 4.jpg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our 4rth and last community report of August month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the active user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC_LBC.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Mushrooms Among Drizzling Granules
@nasrol

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81C9qc3VU7rrvn8DETJgsRdmZy2KHRyghLSbZxKAQpaB5SHbg9jfVAMs31r7S2VhDhMc2KjTC7vbmVWrC1CGgvoBtyuhbL.jpg

Marasmiellus is the mushroom with the most growth and is easy to get. It is a fungus with natural clarity that radiates from its strands. Especially when like today, rain creates water grains that drip on the leaves. It became an inevitability when I roamed the morning blind, among the drizzle, I accidentally found a beautifully charming bunch of mushrooms. It's like a wet morning light. I didn't waste any time and opportunity, I immediately aimed with my cemer. With this sderhana lens I captured the rain that incarnated crystal granules among the white mushroom leaves.

BoC_LBC.png

beauty of creativity | dysdercus cingulatus charming
@siween

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWBrvbLPvDv3MVNH59qtTK1haH5qrJTeYUA9T8qXHWG4ZS3HNgPUdXLfGBeStKN9abncswvGA1fY7An5hwWx5YeRWvnnA.jpg

type dysdercus cingulatus this insect is easy to find in the shrubs in the yard, this insect has a beautiful color and a fairly mustache. dysdercus cingulatus is a pest for cotton plants, because it will eat cotton berries that appear and and cotton seeds that will ripen I found this insect in the bushes behind my house, I was deliberately looking for macro photos for me to capture on beauty of creativity so all of these steemian friendsso some photos dysdercus cingulatuswhich I managed to shoot using a cellphone and assisted with a macro lens

BoC_LBC.png

Top five roses photography of my self and each one different species rose
@nevlu123

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbe2EAGKmiBu2RsYwLX8FbDfDuDb8C5wwR1z78VqxWd1S1Bum7rwbAzWr7K3Zr2cihYMAWy9UvvjTnjM5gz6URYS.jpg

Hello Rose lovers today i am coming with Rose Photography,and i invite you to visit my post hope you feel good. Today i will share top five roses photography of my self and each one different species,all of hold in my camera by m31 hope you can like this photography.

BoC_LBC.png

Winter is coming - 2021
@priyanarc

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTLz2vvNCgSqbW6CUwMNGR7QZHWu9maTuCJG48QNkT8iTRsekVja2vYgGKqb6pA4FJqPqafEMPH4FNEC9KXyZXZp.jpg

Though here in Ukraine, summer is about to end but I feel the cold snowy winter whisper in my ears all the time from now on. I am not a fan of winter even I personally dislike winter a lot but as I live in a winter dominating country, I have to accept winter. Not only Vodka that keeps these Russians/Ukrainians alive but their activities and the way of welcoming the winter is very fascinating. I am a girl from a hot-humid climate so I couldn't understand the bonding between these people and winter when I first arrived here. I noticed that how kids play with the snow and enjoy winter when I was struggling to keep myself warm. I used to complain a lot, especially about my red swollen hands. I hated black ice because I slipped on it thousands of times. So, I always had a very strange relationship with winter...

BoC_LBC.png


Our Active Member List


@ferifelanai @pieasant @masril @humaidi @tailah.bayu @mahirabdullah @godingame @winkles @sayaalan @chireerocks @setia.budi @steem-for-future @ipolatjeh1988 @featherfoam @mrsfurqan @steem-muksal @selinasathi1 @teungkulik @najie @irwandisamudra @hafizullah @akukamaruzzaman @fahad3728 @dani0661 @muliadi98

Note:

If I missed the name of any active member then he/she can leave a message in the comment section below the post I will add in the Active Member List.

BoC_LBC.png


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
@scribalhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@scribal/2qurer-the-writer-s-lodge

BoC_LBC.png


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


In this Week, We did not find any Suspicious content.

BoC_LBC.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC_LBC.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


boc.jpg


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy to see my name in the list of active users. Great efforts brother, thanks for that.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.

 3 years ago 

The photography of all 4 posts was superb and that is what they deserve.

 3 years ago 

yeah, you are right.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

The best

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for pick my post,i also trying to provide quality post each day,hope you all like my post, cause i am foucs on different type of work.thanks overall

 3 years ago 

welcome. Appreciate the creative quality content is our first priority

 3 years ago 

halo buddy @bountyking5 my name is not listed , I really want to hone my skills in this community.

my greetings @siween

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for inform me. i will add your name in the next report.

People are so talented!! Thank you for sharing creators for us to follow!

 3 years ago 

I saw the post above which was very well selected. It will continue to grow. May this community always be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47