Beauty of Creativity " Madina Yakhni Plao " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night, my lovely friends. What's up? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos of plao. I took all these pictures today at night. Eating rice is a staple for many cultures and is enjoyed in a variety of ways. It is the mixture of rice, spices, and chicken, typically made with lamb, chicken, or beef. I like to eat chicken Yakhni plao. Many time, we make a plan to eat beef Yakhni plao but we failed to get it due to out of food.

Food is an essential part of our lives, and trying new dishes is a great way to expand our culinary horizons. Recently, I had the opportunity to visit a restaurant to try Yakhni Pulao, a traditional rice dish from the Indian subcontinent. This was my first time trying Yakhni Pulao, and I was excited to see what it was all about. Today we again went to madina Yakhni plao to eat beef plao but cannot eat it again.

The taste was very awesome. It is the famous traditional dish of barket market in lahore. I do job in the allied bank and allied bank is held at Kalma chowk and barket market is near the Kalma chowk. Everyone should taste this dish for themselves, and I wholeheartedly urge everyone who like flavorful and aromatic food to try it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

E5A36E36-577F-42EA-9999-407AF1293B72.jpeg

72D57CD0-01EB-45AF-80E1-CE3DC14D5A28.jpeg

4AE8DB9F-5409-4223-8C34-2CB970EBF2D2.jpeg

C3D6002B-3804-48A5-BDB0-99732CF82A38.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার এই খাবারের ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। এই খাবারটি দেখে আমার এখনই খেতে ইচ্ছে করছে। পাশাপাশি এর মধ্যে যে মাংসটি আছে সেটি দেখতে খুবই সুস্বাদু মনে হচ্ছে। আশা করি অনেক সুস্বাদু হবে এটি।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49