Beauty of Creativity " Ladybird " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i will be sharing the creative picture of ladybird insect. yesterday i went to my home village for giving the suit to tailer for upcoming Eid U Fitar. so i reached at my taya house. i and My cousin watched the RRR bangali movie. it is the amazing movie many scene are animated but i like it. After this we went to field for eating Java Plum. then i went to the vegetable field where a beautiful ladybird who was setting on the branch of herb. it was running here and there but i manage to take its creative pictures.

These are the just CloseUp picture not the micro picture. Inshallah after some days, i will start to share the micro pictures. My lens are at my cousin house, due to shortage of time, i can not take it back. If we talk about its scientific name, then is known as Coccinellidae scientifically. I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinions.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220623_132842767.jpg

PXL_20220623_132821174.jpg

PXL_20220623_132827217.jpg

PXL_20220623_132837260.jpg

PXL_20220623_132906766.MP.jpg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You showed this beetle very cool photography, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Wow. This is mind blowing photographs dear. I really love you all the photographs.

 2 years ago 

Cool, in our place there are also very many beetles like this.

 2 years ago 

দুর্দান্ত ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি, আপনার ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 2 years ago 

Highly detailed macro photography. This ladybug is also very beautiful

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59